Skip to content ↓

Hampton Hill Junior School

Term Dates

Term Dates 2020  -  2021

Autumn Term 2020

Thursday 3rd September INSET Day
Friday 4th September INSET Day
Monday 7th September Children Return
Friday 18th December End of term (1.45pm finish)

Half Term: Monday 26th - Friday 30th October 

Spring Term 2021

Monday 4th January

INSET Day

Tuesday 5th January 

Children return

Thursday 1st April

End of term (1.45pm finish)

 Half Term: Monday 15th - Friday 19th February

Summer Term 2021

Monday 19th April INSET DAY
Tuesday 20th April Children Return
Monday 3rd May May Day Bank Holiday
Friday 28th May INSET DAY
Thursday 22nd July End of term (1.45pm)
                                                                   Half Term: Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June