Skip to content ↓

Hampton Hill Junior School

Term Dates

 

 

 

 

 

Term Dates 2018 - 2019 

Autumn Term 2018

Monday 3 September INSET Day
Tuesday 4 September INSET Day
Wednesday 5 September Children Return
Friday 21 December End of Term (3.00pm)

 

Half Term: Monday 22 October - Friday 26 October

 

Spring Term 2019

Monday 7 January INSET Day
Tuesday 8 January Children Return
Friday 5 April End of Term (3.00pm)
   

 

Half Term: Monday 18 February - Friday 22 February

 

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23 April

INSET Day

Wednesday 24 April

Children return

Monday 6 May

Bank Holiday

Friday 24 May

Tuesday 23 July

INSET Day

End of Term (3.00pm)

 

Half Term: Monday 27 May - Friday 31 May